Stationary Drifting

Small Things Project: Day 76 (feb 15)

Today I’m happy for the lovely Valentine’s day I had yesterday. M treated me to a home spa and it was glorious.

Small Things Project title

I’m happy for the last minute extra ticket to a dance show. It was fun, no my favourite contemporary dance performance but it was interesting and I enjoyed it. I got to go with my buddy Doug and it was really fun to hang with him.

I’m happy for having Fluff around again. Though we’re giving her back to Silvie tomorrow and I’m not looking forward to it.

I’m happy for the trip to Ottawa we’re planning for this weekend and that we managed to borrow a car to go on our own time (thanks Felicia!). It will be nice to get out of town with my boo for a while.

keetha base

Comments are closed.