Stationary Drifting

Photojojo rocks (as always)

If you don’t follow Photojojo on everything you’re missing out. Its a dream job of mine to work there because then I would get to geek out on photo tech stuff all the time and take pictures forever. But that’s besides the point, the real point is that Photojojo has lots of great equipment for sale at reasonable prices and awesome DIY photo based projects. So they are a favourite of my nerdy nerdy heart for those reasons alone.

Now they have started offering phoneography (phone + photography) classes online though and I’m really excited! If you sign up now its $5 and you’ll get a twice weekly online class for a whole month. I start March 1 and am (obviously) really excited. Click the photo if you’re equally excited about this and want to give it a shot.

I’ll post a review of it once I’m done or during.

And no, I’m not being paid for this and I paid to get into the class. I just like Photojojo.

Comments are closed.