Stationary Drifting

{wishlist} Birthday Edition

I have a whole pinterest board of ‘likes’ so I thought I’d collect a few here just in case anyone was needing inspiration for my birthday…

I do like presents and I’m open to anything as small as a card and as big as a new bed, this is a collection of things in the middle.

/// i. mixed visions curvy plus dress by ruche  (if not that then this or this) /// ii. possible dream scent by twigs and honey /// iii. fancy leggings – tied up in style at modcloth /// iv. pretty little plump pin up tattoo /// v. the big ticket item, a kitchenaid mixer (pistachio! or other fun colour) /// vi. new fall boots, M says I need to up my shoe game – have we net boots at modcloth /// viii. a little woo for the new decade – the collective tarot ///

Comments are closed.