Stationary Drifting

52 Themes: Outdoor Activities

Week 1 is up!

Jared picked the first theme, which was Outdoor Activities. Being that he lives in LA there was a bit of a bias in his favour on this week because he didn’t have to freeze his fingers off trying to find a shot. He was his week to choose though and I was game.

One thing I learned is that I don’t really do that many winter outdoor activities except walking to/from the grocery store, market, friends houses and metro. So that was really my theme for this week. What I find in my daily outdoor walks. I added a couple of anti-outdoor activities for the housebound winter, just to make my point about hibernation. And I did a small study on snow/ice since that’s the main factor in outdoor activities this time of the year.

Feedback is more than welcome. I’m a little rusty with the digital. Make sure to check out Jared’s post from his this week, hint its a really great series of kids playing basketball. And check back next Monday for the new theme.

Comments are closed.