Stationary Drifting

Little Chapel of the West

1 Comment

My brother got married this past weekend in Vegas. Though it was short notice it was incredibly sweet and I had an amazing time with all the family. My outfit turned out okay in the end/I lived with it (though I totally should have gotten the sequin pants). Turns out I liked Vegas more than I thought, which means that I didn’t completely hate it like I expected.

Here are some of my photos of the wedding and dinner. I’ll post more later when I have had time to write more of a post. Apologies for the terrible quality, I really am a better photographer, but I was having far too much fun to set up good shots or find a solution to difficult lighting situations.

Welcome to the family Lily, we’re crazy and I think you’ll find right in!

One thought on “Little Chapel of the West

  1. Pingback: 52 Themes – about | Stationary Drifting